Delete your Fades account
How to delete your account and what happens to your data.
Updated October 10, 2026You can delete your Fades account if you no longer want to use Fades.
- Sign in at fades.lol/login.
- Open your account settings.
- Choose Delete account and confirm.
Deleting your account is permanent. Back up anything you want to keep, such as email you need, before you delete.
If you can't find the option, contact support from the email on the account and ask for deletion. We'll confirm before we proceed.
Was this article helpful?
Still need help?
Tell us what's happening and we'll take a look.